Current Employees
Forms & Calendars

Affirmative Action

Sick Leave Bank Forms

Family Medical Leave Act Forms

Medical Certificates

Performance/Evaluation

Telecommuting

Workers' Compensation

Miscellaneous Forms

Labor Relations

Employment Application

AFSCME

AFT

CONGRESS

Tax Forms

Calendars

2022 Pay Schedule

  • January 14, 28
  • February 10, 25
  • March 11, 25
  • April 8, 22
  • May 6, 20
  • June 3, 17
  • July 1, 15, 29
  • August 12, 26
  • September 9, 23
  • October 7, 21
  • November 4, 18
  • December 2, 16, 30
Print Version (pdf)

2022 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY OBSERVED ON
Christmas Day 2021 Friday, Dec. 24, 2021
New Year's Days Friday, Dec. 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 17, 2022
Lincoln's Birthday (Management/Confidential) Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 or Friday, Feb. 18, 2022
Lincoln's Birthday (SUOAF) Friday, Feb. 18, 2022
Washington's Birthday Monday, Feb. 21, 2022
Good Friday Friday, Apr. 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 10, 2022
Veterans Day (Management/Confidential) Thursday, Nov. 11, 2022 or Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
Veterans Day (SUOAF) Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 24, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, Dec. 26, 2022
New Year's Day 2023 Monday, Jan. 2, 2023
Print Version (pdf)