HR Staff

Name HR Dept Contact
Albrecht, Marilyn
Title IX and Civil Rights, Manager I, Equal Employment Opportunity
Equal Employment Opportunity 203-332-8521
albrechtm@ct.edu
Angel, Lori
HR Data Specialist
Payroll & Data Operations 860-215-9202
angell@ct.edu
Antonacci, Sheila
Recruitment and Talent Acquisition Specialist
Recruitment & Talent 860-723-0115
Antonaccis@ct.edu
Bivans, Roxann
Assistant Payroll Coordinator
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
rbivans@commnet.edu
Blake, Bevon
Administrative Assistant
Human Resources 860-723-0263
blakeb@ct.edu
Bovia, Wendy
Regional HR Manager/North
Human Resources 860-773-1420
BoviaW@ct.edu
Cabanillas, Jessica
Director of Recruitment and Talent Acquisition
Recruitment & Talent 860-612-7015
Cabanillasj@ct.edu
Cannon Klemenz, Rebecca
Equal Employment Opportunity Specialist
Equal Employment Opportunity
cannonr@ct.edu
Carbone, Shaylah
HRSS CSCU Regional HR Manager/East
Human Resources 860-932-4015
carbones@ct.edu
Carolina, Kimberly
Equal Employment Opportunity Manager
Equal Employment Opportunity 860-343-5757
carolinak@ct.edu
Castano, Edwin
Manager for Recruitment and Talent Acquisitions
Recruitment & Talent 860-723-0659
castanoe@ct.edu
Colins, Samantha
HR Data Specialists
Payroll & Data Operations 860-773-0668
colinss@ct.edu
Cordero, Marlene
HRSS Regional HR Manager – South Region
Human Resources 203-285-2534
corderom@ct.edu
Crowder, Yolanda
Assistant Payroll Coordinator
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
YCrowder@nvcc.commnet.edu
D'Agostino, Nicholas
Director of Equal Employment Opportunity
Equal Employment Opportunity 203-285-2039
d'agostinon@ct.edu
Deegan Cruz, Jonna-Lynn
Manager, HR Data
Payroll & Data Operations 860-723-0784
JDeeganCruz@commnet.edu
Desjardins, Karla
Benefits & Retirement Specialist
HR Administration 860-932-4106
desjardinsk@ct.edu
Diaz, Marellys
Payroll Assistant
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
Mdiaz@commnet.edu
Duluc, Luisa
Recruitment and Talent Acquisition Specialist
Recruitment & Talent
dulucl@ct.edu
Ewell, Laura
Director, Payroll and HR Data Operations
Payroll & Data Operations 802-578-7902
lewell@commnet.edu
Fair, Jeanine
HR Generalist
HR Administration 860-612-7009
fairj@ct.edu
Federico, Elizabeth
HR Assistant for Recruitment
Recruitment & Talent 203-285-2536
federicoe@ct.edu
Flores, Jennifer
HR Generalist
Human Resources 860-723-0256
floresj@ct.edu
Greco, Marissa
HR Data Specialist
Payroll & Data Operations 860-723-0259
MGreco@commnet.edu
Hayes, Peggy
Assistant Payroll Coordinator
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
MHayes@nwcc.commnet.edu
Higney, Christie
Manager for Recruitment & Talent Acquisition
Recruitment & Talent 203-285-2529
higneyc@ct.edu
Janiga, Brian
EA/Benefits Assistant/Service Auditor
Human Resources 860-723-0069
janigab@ct.edu
Kizer, Robert
Recruitment and Talent Acquisition Specialist
Recruitment & Talent
rkizer@gwcc.commnet.edu
Lopez, Michael
Director of Compensation, Benefits, and HR Administration
HR Administration 860-723-0331
lopezm@ct.edu
Maddox, Amber
HR Generalist
Human Resources 860-906-5002
maddoxa@ct.edu
Majewski, Tony
Assistant Payroll Coordinator
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
AMajewski@mxcc.commnet.edu
Mann, Tamika
Payroll Assistant
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
tmann@commnet.edu
Moffat, Jennifer
HR Data Specialist
Payroll & Data Operations 860-723-0684
JMoffat@commnet.edu
Moody, Nathan
HR Generalist
Human Resources 860-512-3612
moodyn@ct.edu
Moss, Henry
Payroll Assistant
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
HMoss@ncc.commnet.edu
Mull, Melissa
Payroll Assistant
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
mmull@commnet.edu
Nicholson, Ashley
HR Generalist
Human Resources 860-723-0626
nicholsona@ct.edu
Nicholson, Kathleen
Payroll Assistant
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
KNicholson@nvcc.commnet.edu
Ochs, Josh
Assistant Payroll Coordinator
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
JOchs@ccc.commnet.edu
Orzolek, Brandais
HR Generalist
Human Resources 860-215-9212
Orzolekb@ct.edu
Osborne, Colleen
HR Data Specialist
Payroll & Data Operations 203-857-7165
osbornec@ct.edu
Oziomek, Hilary
HR Data Specialists
Payroll & Data Operations 860-773-1762
Oziomekh@ct.edu
Peretto, Yaya
Labor Relations Investigator
Labor Relations 860-996-2981
perettoy@ct.edu
Pestretto-Demers, Linda
HR Generalist/North
Human Resources 203-596-8719
pestretto-demersl@ct.edu
Provitz-Rosado, Kathleen
Assistant Payroll Coordinator
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
KProvitz-Rosado@hcc.commnet.edu
Ramos, Erica
HR Generalist, Shoreline-West
Human Resources 203-857-7301
ramose@ct.edu
Ransford, Erin
HR Generalist/North
Human Resources 860-738-6324
ransforde@ct.edu
Rivera, Katherine
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources 860-723-0257
riverak@ct.edu
Rodriguez, Felix
Labor Relations Investigator
Labor Relations 860-324-2739
rodriguezf@ct.edu
Rojas Reyes, Rosario
Payroll Assistant
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
RRojasReyes@mcc.commnet.edu
Sohl, Elizabeth
Assistant Payroll Coordinator
Payroll & Data Operations 860-723-0680
esohl@commnet.edu
Swanson, Jacqueline
HRSS Classification & Compensation Analyst
HR Administration 203-575-8043
SwansonJ@ct.edu
Taylor, Lisa
Assistant Payroll Coordinator
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
LTaylor@ccc.commnet.edu
Wilcox, Stephanie
HR Data Specialist
Payroll & Data Operations 860-932-4074
swilcox@qvcc.edu
Wright, Susan
HR Data Specialist
Payroll & Data Operations 203-575-8077
WrightS2@ct.edu
Zipoli, Gail
Payroll Assistant
Payroll & Data Operations Available on Teams
GZipoli@mcc.commnet.edu
Lamb, Lori
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor of Human Resources and Labor Relations
Human Resources
lambl@ct.edu
Albrecht, Marilyn A.
Interim Director of Labor Relations
Human Resources 860-723-0059
albrechtm@ct.edu