skip to main content

Leadership

CSCU leadership works with the campus leaders, faculty, and staff to help increase the educational attainment and workforce development of Connecticut's adult population.

Executive Staff

  • Mark E. Ojakian

    President, Connecticut State Colleges & Universities

    Mark E. Ojakian

    View Bio
  • Jane McBride Gates

    Provost & Senior VP Academic & Student Affairs

    Jane McBride Gates

    View Bio
  • David L. Levinson

    Vice President for Community Colleges

    David L. Levinson

    View Bio
  • Elsa Núñez

    Vice President for State Universities

    Elsa Núñez

    View Bio

Senior Staff

Name Title Contact
Sean Bradbury Director of Government Relations 860-723-0017
bradburys@ct.edu
Erin Fitzgerald Associate Director for Board Affairs 860-723-0013
fitzgeralde@ct.edu
William J. Gammell, Ph.D. Director of Research & System Effectiveness 860-723-0054
gammellw@ct.edu
Michael Kozlowski Director of Strategic Initiatives 860-723-0261
kozlowskim@ct.edu
Maribel La Luz Director of Communications 860-723-0617
laluzm@ct.edu
Alice Pritchard Chief of Staff 860-723-0016
pritcharda@ct.edu
Erika H. Steiner Chief Financial Officer 860-723-0251
steinere@ct.edu
Joe Tolisano Chief Information Officer 860-723-0125
tolisanoj@ct.edu
Ernestine Y. Weaver Counsel 860-723-0114
weavere@ct.edu
Steven Weinberger Vice President for Human Resources 860-723-0252
weinbergers@ct.edu

Campus Presidents

President Institution Type
Zulma Toro Central Connecticut State University
Ed Klonoski Charter Oak State College
James Lombella Asnuntuck Community College
Wilfredo Nieves Capital Community College
Elsa Núñez Eastern Connecticut State University
Dorsey L. Kendrick Gateway Community College
Paul Broadie II Housatonic Community College
Gena Glickman Manchester Community College
Anna Wasescha Middlesex Community College
Daisy Cocco De Filippis Naugatuck Valley Community College
Michael Rooke Northwestern CT Community College
David L. Levinson Norwalk Community College
Carlee Drummer Quinebaug Valley Community College
Joe Bertolino Southern Connecticut State University
Mary Ellen Jukoski Three Rivers Community College
Cathryn L. Addy Tunxis Community College
John B. Clark Western Connecticut State University