• Home
  • System Office Directory

System Office Directory

Name / Title Phone Email Department Office
Gray, Gregory
President
860-723-0011 grayg@ct.edu President's Office 39 Woodland Street
Room 138
Barrington, Candace
Transfer and Articulation Co-Manager
860-723-0028 barringtonc@ct.edu Academic Affairs 39 Woodland Street
Room 129
Boutell, John
Finance Officer
860-723-0031 boutellj@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 315
Steiner, Erika H.
Chief Financial Officer
860-723-0251 steinere@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 217
Brown, Jennifer
Weatherization Associate Project Director
860-723-0069 brownj@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 213
Butler, Rosalie
Administrative Assistant to CFO
860-723-0041 butlerr@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 216
Caswell, Elizabeth
Chief of Staff
860-723-0016 caswelle@ct.edu President's Office 39 Woodland Street
Room 117
Kozlowski, Michael
Director of Public Affairs and Marketing
860-723-0261 kozlowskim@ct.edu Public Affairs 39 Woodland Street
Room 140
Claffey, Maria
Executive Assistant
860-723-0044 claffeym@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 324
Clark, R. Thomas
Assistant Counsel
860-723-0169 clarkt@ct.edu Legal Services 39 Woodland Street
Room 005
Coperthwaite, Corby
Director of Planning & Assessment
860-723-0007 coperthwaitec@ct.edu Policy & Research 39 Woodland Street
Room 045
Corbin, Kelly
Finance Officer
860-723-0095 corbink@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 225C
Covey, Nancy
Associate in Accounting & Reporting
860-723-0079 coveyn@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 326
Connor, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant
860-723-0037 connorc@ct.edu President's Office 39 Woodland Street
Room 113
Daniels, Gregory
Assistant Council
860-723-0018 danielsg@ct.edu Legal Services 39 Woodland Street
Room 5
Davis, Annie
Executive Assistant I
860-723-0233 davisa@ct.edu Policy & Research 39 Woodland Street
Room 104
Diamond, Aynsley
Transfer and Articulation Plan Program Manager
860-723-0237 diamonda@ct.edu Policy & Research 39 Woodland Street
Room 105
Fitzgerald, Erin
Associate for Board Affairs
860-723-0013 fitzgeralde@ct.edu President's Office 39 Woodland Street
Room 114
Forster, Christopher
Controller
860-723-0116 forsterc@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 215
Frant, Kyle
Finance Officer
860-723-0176 frantk@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 324
Gammell, William
Interim Dir. of Policy, Research & Strategic Planning
860-723-0054 gammellw@ct.edu Policy & Research 39 Woodland Street
Ginsberg, Douglas
Finance Officer
860-723-0107 ginsbergd@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 227B
Grant, Susan
Senior Finance Officer
860-723-0042 grants@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 314
Grondin, Joanne
Finance Officer
860-723-0032 grondinj@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 315
Hays, Elizabeth
Assistant for Finance & Business Services
860-723-0157 hayse@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 327B
Kiehne, Jan
Senior Consultant
860-723-0236 kiehnej@ct.edu Policy & Research 39 Woodland Street
Room 105
Klimczak, Benjamin
Senior Research Associate
860-723-0015 klimczakb@ct.edu Policy & Research 39 Woodland Street
Room 46
Klucznik, Kenneth
Transfer and Articulation Co-Manager
klucznikk@norwalk.edu Academic Affairs 39 Woodland Street
Room 128
Kromas, Sharon
Finance Officer
860-723-0109 kromass@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 227A
Strzepek, Iwona
Internal Auditor
860-723-0214 StrzepekI@ct.edu Internal Audit 39 Woodland Street
Room 227A
Lenehan, Mary K.
Assistant Attorney General
860-723-0115 lenehanm@ct.edu Legal Services 39 Woodland Street
Room 44
Levinson, David
Vice President for Community Colleges
860-723-0602 dlevinson@norwalk.edu Academic Affairs 39 Woodland Street
Room 120
Lundberg, Alessandra
Finance Officer
860-723-0133 lundberga@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 207
Mara, Lesley D
Senior Project Director, HL-SCI
860-723-0167 maral@ct.edu Norwalk Community College 61 Woodland Street
Smith, Erica P
Assistant Research Specialist, HL-SCI
860-723-0060 smithe2@ct.edu Norwalk Community College 61 Woodland Street
Golden, Robin S.
Early College Program Advisor
860-723-0672 goldenr@ct.edu Academic Affairs 61 Woodland Street
Room 302A
Magboo, Kathleen
Fellowship
860-723-0673 magbook@ct.edu Academic Affairs 61 Woodland Street
Room 302A
McClay, Maureen
Executive Assistant
860-723-0051 mcclaym@ct.edu Academic Affairs 39 Woodland Street
Room 138
Morris, Andrew
Web Communication & Design Coordinator
860-723-0077 morrisa@ct.edu Public Affairs 39 Woodland Street
Room 140
Mulcahy, Patricia
Legislative Assistant
860-723-0014 mulcahyp@ct.edu Government Relations 39 Woodland Street
Room 104
Niewinski, Meg
Finance Officer
860-723-0098 niewinskim@ct.edu Finance 61 Woodland Street
Room 225A
Nosal, Judy
Administrative Assistant to BOR President
860-723-0073 nosalj@ct.edu President's Office 39 Woodland Street
Room 131
Nunez, Elsa
Vice President for Connecticut State Universities
860-465-5222 nunez@easternct.edu Academic Affairs 39 Woodland Street
Room 120
Pershad, Lutishia
Finance Officer
860-723-0096 pershadl@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 225
Phouthakoun, Lakkitta
Finance Officer
860-723-0034 phouthakounl@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 315
Poole, Arthur
Director Educational Opportunity
860-723-0238 poolea@ct.edu Policy & Research 39 Woodland Street
Room 103
Pusztay, Melentina
Director of Budgets and Planning
860-723-0138 pusztaym@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 225
Putnam, Cheryl
STEM Grant Coordinator
860-723-0078 putnamc@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 213
Raia, Danielle M.
Internal Auditor
860-723-0213 raiad@ct.edu Internal Audit 39 Woodland Street
Room 002
Raimondi, Terri
Assistant Director for Public Relations
860-723-0040 raimondit@ct.edu Public Affairs 39 Woodland Street
Room 140
Robicheau, Wendy
Project Assistant, NSF Grant/Finance
860-723-0075 robicheauw@ct.edu Academic Affairs 61 Woodland Street
Room 301
Santiago, Madeline
Finance Officer
860-723-0174 santiagom@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 324
Stone, Karen
Director of Internal Audit
860-723-0142 stonek@ct.edu Internal Audit 39 Woodland Street
Room 002
Thomas, Kyle
Legislative Program Manager
860-723-0017 thomask@ct.edu Government Relations 39 Woodland Street
Room 139
Weaver, Ernestine Y.
Counsel
860-723-0114 weavere@ct.edu Legal Services 39 Woodland Street
Room 43
Yirga, Raymond
Director of Accounting & Finance
860-723-0043 yirgar@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Room 328
Anderson, Russell
Data Center Operations Analyst
860-723-0698 andersonr@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room G11
Andosca, Tony
Sr. Database Administrator
860-723-0178 andoscaa@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 268
Andrzeicik, Richard
Network Administrator
860-723-0029 andrzeicikr@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room G11
Annetta, Diane
Human Resources Associate
860-723-0786 annettad@ct.edu HR 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Aust, William Jr.
Director Telecommunications
860-723-0130 austw@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 204
Barile, Mike
Data Center Operations Administrator
860-723-0697 barilem@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room G11
Beermann-Ahmed, Ahmed
Director
860-723-0642 beermann-ahmeda@ct.edu HR 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Bermani-McCann, Cheryl
Instructional Technologist
860-723-0112 mccannc@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 230
Calloway-Sheets, Denisa
Administrative Assistant
860-723-0607 calloway-Sheetsd@ct.edu Facilities 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Campbell, Richard
Database Administrator
860-723-0179 campbellr@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 230
Carey, Peter
Senior Security Administrator
860-723-0118 careyp@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 266
Cherydant, Esterlyn
University Assistant
860-723-0221 cherydante@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room
Clark, Jeffrey
Information Security Program Manager
860-723-0744 clarkj@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 205
Coffin, Drew
Client Infrastructure Technician
860-723-0768 coffind@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 233
Coleman, Pamela
Training Coordinator
860-723-0602 colemanp@ct.edu HR 61 Woodland Street
Room 308A
Coppage, Gail
Director of Innovation and Outreach
860-723-0619 coppageg@ct.edu Innovation & Outreach 61 Woodland Street
Room 301
Correll, Ron
Database Administrator
860-723-0690 correllr@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 215
Corriveau, Steve
Sr. Programmer Analyst
860-723-0119 corriveaus@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 203
Cotter, Gerald
Associate Director Project Mgmnt & Engineering
860-723-0068 cotterg@ct.edu Facilities 61 Woodland Street
Room 302
Dear, Jody
Associate for Finance & Business Services
860-723-0156 dearj@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
DeBarros, Paula
Labor Relations Associate
860-723-0059 debarrosp@ct.edu HR 61 Woodland Street
309B
DeCarlo, Angelo
Client Infrastructure Analyst
860-723-0146 decarloa@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 232
DeFigueiredo, Darlene
Human Resources Associate
860-723-0753 defigueiredod@ct.edu HR 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
DeGregorio, Frank
Network Administrator
860-723-0762 degregoriof@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 267
deRito, Tony
Systems Administrator
860-723-0658 deritoa@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 266
Derman, Jonathan
Sr. Database Administrator
860-723-0666 dermanj@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 268
Downes, Kristin
Sr. Programmer Analyst
860-723-0738 downesk@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 230
Dupree, Michael
Sr. Systems Manager
860-723-0663 dupreem@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 205
Cronqvist, Erik
Director of U.S. China Business Center
860-723-0085 CronqvistE@ct.edu Innovation & Outreach 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Dunn, Laurie G.
Interim Vice President for Human Resources
860-723-0253 dunnl@ct.edu HR 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Epstein, Keith
Vice President, Facilities, Real Estate & Infrastructure Planning
860-723-0061 epsteink@ct.edu Facilities 61 Woodland Street
Room 302A
Espinoza, Ruth
Business Services Officer
860-723-0045 espinozar@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Gorman, Steve
Project Manager
860-723-0110 gormans@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 219
Hacia, Yolanda
Director of Construction, Finance & Administration
860-723-0732 haciay@ct.edu Facilities 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Hardenburg, Eric
Systems Administrator
860-723-0667 hardenbuge@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 265
Heckler, Robert
Programmer Analyst III
860-723-0766 hecklerr@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 230
Hilbie, Timothy
Sr. Director of Support Services
860-723-0670 hilbiet@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 235B
Hill, Robert
Telecommunications Manager
860-723-0152 hillr@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room G11
Hoang, Van
Programmer Analyst III
860-723-0646 hoangv@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 230
Howard, Peter
Systems Administrator
860-723-0108 howardp@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 265
Hull, Matthew
Sr. Programmer Analyst
860-723-0668 hullm@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 203
Hull, Phuong Tran
Client Infrastructure Analyst
860-723-0669 hullp@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 233
Jewell, Rochelle
Director of the Office of Sponsored Programs
860-723-0089 jewellr@ct.edu Finance 61 Woodland Street
Room 211
Joseph, Jisha
Client Infrastructure Technician
860-723-0758 josephj@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 235B
Karekar, Monica
Programmer Analyst III
860-723-0739 karekarm@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 230
Kelly, Brian
Systems Administrator
860-723-0699 kellyb@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 234B
Kowal, Timothy
Sr. Programmer Analyst
860-723-0636 kowalt@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 264
Kowaluk, Stacy
Voice & Video Network Manager
860-723-0121 kowaluks@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 204
Kraemer, John
Facilities Design Planner
860-723-0641 kraemerj@ct.edu Facilities 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Krutt, Tobi
Instructional Technologist
860-723-0637 kruttt@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Kuzma, Peter
Sr. Manager of Data Center and Infrastructure
860-723-0696 kuzmap@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room G11
Lamarre, Justin
Consultant [IT Security]
860-723-0790 lamarrej@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 267
Leggett, Peggy
Executive Assistant I
860-723-0131 leggettp@ct.edu Legal Services 39 Woodland Street
LeSieur, Matt
Sr. Systems Manager
860-723-0161 lesieurm@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 205
Lessne, Eric
Associate Director for Project Management & Engineering
860-723-0067 lessnee@ct.edu Facilities 61 Woodland Street
Room 302
Mangs, Sascha
Systems Administrator
860-723-0166 mangss@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 266
Mantel, Ellen
Associate Dir. of Employee & Labor Relations
860-723-0036 mantele@ct.edu HR 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Manushi, Aurel
Service Desk Analyst
860-723-0139 manushia@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 233
Markova, Irena
Sr. Programmer Analyst
860-723-0113 markovai@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 203
Marsh, Linda
Administrative Assistant
860-723-0250 marshl@ct.edu HR 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Masselle, Rick
Sr. Systems Manager
860-723-0127 masseller@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 205
May, Andrew
Service Desk Analyst
maya@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 208
McAuliffe, Joseph
Sr. Director of Enterprise Applications
860-723-0689 mcauliffej@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 205
McDowell, Steven
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Services
860-723-0622 mcdowells@ct.edu Financial Aid 61 Woodland Street
Room 205
Meagher, George
Sr. Telecommunications Analyst
860-723-0126 meagherg@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room G11
Meagher, Kathy
Operations Support Assistant
860-723-0048 meagherk@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 204
Melnicsak, Nancy
Director, Student/Academic Information Systems
860-723-0693 melnicsakn@ct.edu Student/Acad. IS 61 Woodland Street
Room 232
Miller, Spencer
Network Administrator
860-723-0136 millers@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 267
Mistri, Bhavini
Sr. Information Systems Development Manager
860-723-0651 mistrib@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 205
Musulin, Stacey J.
Assistant Director of Financial Aid Services
860-723-0615 musulins@ct.edu Academic Affairs 61 Woodland Street
Room 205
Nicholas, August (Rusty)
Programmer Analyst III
860-723-0633 nicholasact.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 264
Nobrega, Ryan
Sr. Director of Systems and Infrastructure
860-723-0057 nobregar@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 204
Perfetto, Linda
Director of System Nursing Curricular Operations
860-723-0779 perfettol@ct.edu Nursing 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Perry, Phyllis
Support Specialist
860-723-0691 perryp@ct.edu Student/Acad. IS 61 Woodland Street
Room 233
Pesino, Sherry
Instructional Technologist
860-723-0021 pesinos@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 232
Priester, Joe
Sr. Information Systems Development Manager
860-723-0685 priesterj@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 203
Prusak, Anna
Director, IT Operations
860-723-0105 prusaka@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 217
Pugliese, Lina
Operations Support Assistant
860-723-0792 pugliesel@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 205
Ratcliffe, Keven
Sr. Programmer Analyst
860-723-0188 ratcliffek@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 230
Reilly, Christopher
Sr. Programmer Analyst
860-723-0671 reillyc@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 203
Riedel, Joanne
Sr. Programmer Analyst
860-723-0730 riedelj@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 230
Rivera, Oscar
Sr. Programmer Analyst
860-723-0742 riverao@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 230
Rotondo, Constance
Administrative Assistant
860-723-0621 rotondoc@ct.edu Innovation & Outreach 61 Woodland Street
Room 301
Singh, Narenda
Programmer Analyst III
860-723-0664 singhn@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 264
Skalicky, Francine
Instructional Technologist
860-723-0603 skalickyf@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 232
Skahill, John
Finance Officer
860-723-0046 skahillj@ct.edu Finance 39 Woodland Street
Smith, Shavonne
Voice Systems Analyst
860-723-0137 smiths@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 327
Steele, James
Security Administrator
860-723-0050 steelej@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 265
Thomas, Victoria Lee
Administrative Assistant to CIO
860-723-0071 thomasv@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 204
Tolisano, Joe
Chief Information Officer
860-723-0125 tolisanoj@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 205
Trieu, Vu
Systems Administrator
860-723-0782 trieuv@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 234B
Valsamis, Nicholas
Support Center Supervisor
860-723-0132 valsamisn@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 233
Warner, David
Security Administrator
860-723-0756 warnerd@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 235B
White, Sarah
Nursing Admissions Specialist
860-723-0652 whites@ct.edu Nursing 61 Woodland Street
Room 311H
Whitman, Scott
Systems Administrator
860-723-0177 whitmans@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 234B
Williams, Agnes
BOR Capital Budget Associate
860-723-0062 williamsa@ct.edu Facilities 61 Woodland Street
Room 302
Williams, Jami
Human Resources Assistant
860-723-0254 williamsj2@ct.edu HR 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Williams, Jane
Workforce Training Coordinator
860-723-0614 williamsj@ct.edu Workforce Development 61 Woodland Street
Room 301
Winn, Marcia Lynn
Payroll and Benefits Associate
860-723-0629 winnm@ct.edu HR 61 Woodland Street
3rd floor
Yurso, Joanne
Programmer Analyst II
860-723-0781 yursoj@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 264
Yusuf, Jama
Sr. Information Systems Development Manager
860-723-0686 yusufj@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 205
Zak, Scott
Sr. Director of Enterprise Applications
860-723-0158 zaks@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 203
Zanta, Brenda
Support Specialist
860-723-0760 zantab@ct.edu Student/Acad. IS 61 Woodland Street
Room 232
Zbierski, Karen
Sr. Security Administrator
860-723-0695 zbierskik@ct.edu IT 61 Woodland Street
Room 235B
Ariel, Tracy
Director of Advanced Manufacturing Centers
860-723-0605 arielt@ct.edu Innovation & Outreach 61 Woodland Street
Room 301B
Reale, Diane
IS Trainer
860-255-3465 realed@ct.edu IT off-site
Onopa, Remi
IT Auditor
860-723-0215 onopar@ct.edu Internal Audit 39 Woodland Street
Room 002