Leadership from across the community colleges helping to guide consolidation practices

Executive Team

Michael Rooke, Ph.D.

Interim President

Miah LaPierre-Dreger, Ed.D.

Interim Provost and VP of Academic Affairs

Alison Buckley, Ed.D.

VP of Enrollment Management

Kerry A. Kelley

VP of Finance and Administration, Chief Financial Officer

Kimberly James

Interim VP of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

AnnMarie Harrison

Director of Communications and Strategic Marketing

Regional Presidents

Thomas Coley

Shoreline-West (Gateway, Housatonic, Norwalk)

James Lombella

North-West (Asnuntuck, Naugatuck Valley, Northwestern, Tunxis)

Rob Steinmetz

Capital-East (Capital, Manchester, Middlesex, Three Rivers, Quinebaug Valley)