skip to main content

Media Contacts

The media relations staff CSCU work with the general public and members of the media to publicize programs, research, faculty initiatives, student success, and events.
Please select a contact from the campuses below:
Institution Contact Email Phone
System Office Maribel La Luz laluzm@ct.edu 860-723-0617
Asnuntuck Julie Cotnoir jcotnoir@asnuntuck.edu 860-253-3019
Capital Jane Bronfman jbronfman@capitalcc.edu 860-906-5103
Central CT Mark McLaughlin McLaughlinM@ccsu.edu 860-832-0065
Charter Oak Carolyn Hebert chebert@charteroak.edu 860-515-3880
Eastern CT Edward H. Osborn OsbornE@easternct.edu 860-465-5043
Gateway Evelyn Gard egard@gatewayct.edu 203-285-2065
Housatonic Megan Cacioppo mcacioppo@housatonic.edu 203-332-5229
Manchester Charlene Tappan ctappan@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2912
Middlesex Randi Plake rplake@mxcc.edu 860-343-6921
Naugatuck Valley Sydney Voghel-Ochs svoghel-ochs@nv.edu 203-575-8297
Northwestern CT Grantley Adams gadams@nwcc.edu 860-738-6333
Norwalk Madeline Barillo mbarillo@norwalk.edu 203-857-7039
Quinebaug Valley Susan Breault sbreault@qvcc.edu 860-412-7300
Southern CT Patrick Dilger dilger@southernct.edu 203-392-6586
Three Rivers Kathryn M. Gaffney kgaffney@threerivers.edu 860-215-9266
Tunxis Melissa Lamar mlamar@tunxis.edu 860-255-3777
Western CT Paul Steinmetz steinmetzp@wcsu.edu 203-837-8771